Long time no see!

All right?! Is you okay? Is you good? cause I wanted to know. (If you don’t know this quote you need to check out Glozell http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xg6BfPOnIlg&feature=my_liked_videos&list=LLFajqgJohB8-0Gai1jePQ7g)

So yeah, you might guess that I have been spending a lot of time on the internet lately, but personally I think the internet is amazing. It has everything! If you want to learn something new, Google it you’ll probably find how to do it within five minutes; or if you want to spend hours aimlessly watching/looking at funny stuff, it’s right there at your finger tips. Not bad eh? On a more relative and serious note, you can get lost on the internet. You go on planing to check your email and end up watching a video on YouTube with a guy giving a Haylie Duff pillow to his upstairs neighbours whom he stalks. THis is kind of how I feel about my blog, it doesn’t really have any direction. However I believe this to be because I don’t have any direction IRL (D). So, until I know where I want to go with my life I’m just going to occasionally post about things that are happening in my life, or in the world/universe, depends how philosophical I’m feeling on the day.

I guess that’s the thing with stuff/life, if you don’t have any clear objectives or direction it’s easy to get lost, but maybe that’s the most effective way of actually finding what you want.

This reminds me of something my sister said about jamming in Roller Derby:

“If I don’t know where I’m going how will they know?” (it’s positive, trust.)

Leave a comment

Filed under My 'life'

Leave a Reply

