Genna 23-Dec-2012

Whilst she was still in Europe…
“Trude. I miss you a lot. For some reason this is totally different”

This was at the time of her waiting in Amsterdam airport for her flight back to

America, with Kacie, after living across the hall from me for a whole semester

and becoming one of my best, most reliable friends; despite the fact she lives

thousands of miles away. That reminds me I’m supposed to write her a letter,

although I might send this cool Ghostbusters postcard I have instead.

Just realised I should probably start putting dates/times on these things so I’ll do that now. Erm, I’ll put it next to their name.

Leave a comment

Filed under My 'life', texts

Leave a Reply

