Corienne (unknown, I deleted it before I decided I wanted it)

“Text

Me

Back”

Sometimes I just get lazy, because when I write I have to think about what I want to say, so when I’ve read a text if I’m feeling brain-lazy then I won’t text back.

I’m going to do these as a single string because it’ll just be easier to read. (Gosh my sister texts me a bunch.)

“Dude I’m freaking out here”

So she had this nightmare involving me being abducted, or something, by some country wall in a field.

“I’m gonna have really bad dreams now!”

Like she doesn’t already. There was more, but they basically said the same thing.

Then this:-

“Ha you know what I’m like! I have the over reactive imagination ever! Sorry for being mental”

Apology accepted.

Leave a comment

Filed under My 'life', texts

Leave a Reply

