Dad 11-Feb-2013

“Morning. That singer was that sounded like Kelis is Jessie Ware. The song was called 110% but she has changed it. Enjoy your trip back to Ormskirk. x”

My Dad barely texts me, although I think he wants to more than he does (he’s quite a softy at heart) but, if/when he does it’ll be for something that I asked of him weeks ago and he will have just remembered, or just found out, and then text me. I just think it’s cute that although we don’t speak much he will always remember the little stuff that I forget about.

🙂

French people really give me the crêpes

Leave a comment

Filed under really?, texts

Leave a Reply

