Laura 4-Feb-2013

“You berra get ya sen out cos I love ya most (shhh) you funneh bastard.

Xxx”

Another drunk friend. I was about to delete this one after saving it since February but, then I remembered that today I had the thought that Laura and I could make a good clowning act together, so I thought being called funny by one of the funniest people I know would be valid to remember if ever the idea were to come to fruition.

The thougth of becoming a clown not only came from being a Physical Theatre student but, also from seeing, and being a part of, the best show I have ever experienced.

Just watch

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmGPJ0kbll0

Leave a comment

Filed under My 'life', texts

Leave a Reply

