Smeess (Old phone) 12-May-2013

“I’m glad I sat here, there are so many people on here now. i love you so much, you’re amazing and your performance is the only one i didn’t think whilst watching ‘ i would have done that bit differently’. Maybe i was just so focused on you 😀 ha you were so brilliant. I had a perfect weekend. Lovelovelovelove xxxxxxxx”

She sat on this single seat that was kind of segregated from all other seats, but I guess it worked out for the best.

I could have not uploaded this one but, why the heck not?! It’s good to recognise and remember those that are there for you, believe in you and most of all support you.

Don’t forget those who don’t forget you.

xx G xx

Leave a comment

Filed under My 'life', texts

Leave a Reply

