Laura 29-July-2013

“I miss you so much.I haven’t even spoken to you for ages because I know how shit we both are with our phones! But I cannot wait to see you. We are going to laugh more than we ever have this weekend I’m so EXCITED I love you

moppehn

steahmehnnnnn

xxxxxxxxxxxx”

Wow July was a Lovely month. Lotta love.

We are both shit with our phones. We keep it real doe.

I can’t even explain moppehn steamehhnnnn, just accept that there are some things one will never fully understand ion life, but that the idea of this is okay.

It’s funny, maybe I’ll tell the story well enough one day, BUT NOT  TODAY MUAHAHAHAAH!

Love you all

xx G xx

Leave a comment

Filed under get healthy yo!, love, My 'life', texts

Leave a Reply

