Abbeh 14-Aug-2013

“And next door have got ducks!!!!”

YES. I want ducks. I think they are way cool. Or chickens. I’d get chickens. I’ll get both.

I think I’d actually feel less bad about eating them, if I did, because I would know that they had a loving life, filled with freedom. ya know?

I really like the taste of duck though. Being a vegetarian is hard. (recent vegetarian/pescetarian)

I need to learn about lentils and tofu and soy milk and stuff. If anyone has knowledge on these things pr knows a good blog/articles that do, HOLA AT ME CHICOS!

XXXX

Leave a comment

Filed under get healthy yo!, love, texts

Leave a Reply

