Mitch 18-Sept-2013

“are you awake I can hear noises cxx”

Haa! so we’d just moved into our house and I was still wake in the early morning, moving around and shit. I get this text and I’m like, let’s fuck with him. So I start making like scratching noises and low growls and shit. Eventually I went to his room and said “yes I am awake and making all the noises that have made you shit you sheets” haha! Along those lines anyway.

xx G xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Moss mansion, texts

Leave a Reply

