Mum 9-Oct-2013

“Nite nite aunty gert xlove u millions xmum and dad xxim still in shock but very happy xxbe safe ok xxx”

This is from the day I found out my sister (the middle one) was Gravid (preggers). I was on the phone to my eldest sister and she told me that Yazz was going to have a baby. I honestly didn’t believe it for about ten minutes, then I accepted it and cried and cheered jubilantly!

It was crazy. a real shock. Now she is huge! I’m so excited, i don’t know if there are more related texts so I won’t say too much 😀

She has no concept of grammar or how to be cohesive through texts but I can hack it.

My love
xx G xx

Leave a comment

Filed under love, My 'life', texts

Leave a Reply

