Smeess 9-Oct-2013

“Remember when I rang you a couple of days ago? I had just found out and you were the first one I wanted to speak to but you didnt answer. Then I rang that other time and you were at uni and said you had to go ha. I just wanted you to know. I knew you wouldn’t judge me and you would have helped me. I love you so much and I can’t wait to see you xxxxxxxxxxx”

I know Yazz and she knows me, this text shows that perfectly, I just wish I had stayed on the phone longer.

I shall from this point forth never be the one to initiate the end, in most cases anyway. It’s like I never clap first at the end of a a theatrical performance just in case it’s not over. Because sometimes, it isn’t.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWQ1gOAkg9Q

xx G xx

Leave a comment

Filed under love, My 'life', texts

Leave a Reply

