Danielle Good F 25-Dec-2013

“To my best friend: Merry Christmas and all that shit I wish I was there to hug you a lil bit

Show you some love and affection

To strengthen the connection

Between me and you

Just us two

Instead big it up with the fam

Eating festive turkey or ham

I’ll be seeing you soon my dear

So peace out, go spread the Christmas cheer!!

I love you, have an amazing day xxxx”

 

Effort and care went into this text, it needed appreciating.

xx G xx

Leave a comment

Filed under get healthy yo!, love, texts

Leave a Reply

