Mitch 8-Jan-2014

“talk to him for me! go to the taxi rank please!!!!!!”

hahaha! k, so. This is from a night where a guy who’s number Mitch wanted to get was in the taxi rank, Mitch was in a taxi home and I was on my way back to the club.
so Mitch rings me up and is like go and get his number for me please!

and I’m just like wtf. But then i just kept mitch on the phone, went back to the taxi rank and was like my friend wants your number here he is, and put Mitch on the phone to this guy. Hah!

Turns out this guy had a bf anyways.

still funny though.

xxxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Moss mansion, My 'life', really?, texts

Leave a Reply

