Morgan 19-Jul-2016

So my childhood best friend has come out as trans. So she text saying that she would be out (out out, like at clubs etc) as Morgan, this would be the first time. So I am very excited I bought her her wig as a present and went with her to get the outfit for the night.
So I finish work and am really tired and deliberating whether to go out or go home.

Then of course this changes my mind.

“Please come!!!
For Morgan
xxxxxx”

Great night. She looked fantastic and so happy.

xx G xx

Leave a comment

Filed under love, My 'life', texts

Leave a Reply

